About Us

Staff Login

Meet the Team!

(click on the potrait for additional details and contact information)

Jeffrey K. Welsch-
Senior Pastor

Brian Clites -
Associate Pastor

Jim Miller -
Minister of Visitation & Congregational Care

Jan Oldham -
Church Secretary/Office Administrator

Business Administrator - Don Sylvester

Minister of​ Preschool/Daycare - Lorrie Beth Logsdon

Minister of Children's Education - Terran Will

Ministers of Youth -
​Rick & Kathy Brazelle

Board & Staff Liason - Brenda Crabtree

Chancel Choir Director- Carol Snyder

Maintenance & Facility Management
- Lonnie Snyder

Maintenance & Facility Management
- Nancy Mort